Big Time Track List

You guys have been waiting patiently….and the wait is almost over. Big Time Rush’s debut album, BTR, will be released on Monday, October 11th! Here is the full track list for the album:

1. Till I Forget About You
2. Boyfriend
3. Halfway There
4. Nothing Even Matters
5. City is Ours
6. Worldwide
7. Big Night
8. Oh Yeah
9. Count on You (featuring Jordin Sparks)
10. I Know You Know (featuring Cymphonique)
11. Big Time Rush (theme song)

Leave a comment and let Big Time Rush know what song on the album you are most excited to hear!

Comments (2)

i love all these song and all the news

i love all these song

United States