Released: 2010


Song Title Video Lyrics Price Buy It
1 Play Track 'Till I Forget About You
2 Play Track Boyfriend
3 Play Track City Is Ours
4 Play Track Nothing Even Matters
5 Play Track Worldwide
6 Play Track Halfway There
7 Play Track Big Night
8 Play Track Oh Yeah
9 Play Track Count On You (feat. Jordin Sparks)
10 Play Track I Know You Know (feat. Cymphonique)
11 Play Track Big Time Rush (Theme)

Reviews (1211)

i love logan and big tim rush so much

All of BTR'S song are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOTHIN EVEN MATTERS IS A BRILLIANT SONG AND SO IS BOYFRIEND !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I <3 BTR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

<a href=";feature=related" title=";feature=related">;feature=related</a> ilove this song i wish it is on the album not even the uk Sad

i love btr it rocks

lov them



i<3 btr

I love all of their songs. Some are ok and some are just great. I can't wait for their new album. I'm so excited for it.

Absolutely in love with this album, great job guys:) Keep up the good work! Although the first album was released 2 months ago in the UK, I cant wait for the second one! Smile