'BTR' UK fan edition tracklist...

We are super excited to show you all the tracklisting for 'BTR' - the UK edition, coming your way on 11th July. Featuring SIX additional tracks, this is something you will not want to miss!

Check it out below!

BTR UK Album Tracklisting:
1. Til I Forget About You (Album Version)
2. Boyfriend
3. City Is Ours
4. Nothing Even Matters
5. Worldwide
6. Halfway There
7. Big Night
8. Oh Yeah
9. Count On You Feat Jordin Sparks
10. I Know You Know Feat Cymphonique
11. Big Time Rush (Theme)

12. Any Kind Of Guy

13. This Is Our Someday
14. Stuck
15. Boyfriend Feat Snoop Dogg
16. Til I Forget About You (Cash Cash Remix)
17. Til I Forget About You (Halatrax Remix)

If you pick up the CD version, you'll get your hands on an exclusive poster! To make sure your copy of 'BTR' arrives on time, get pre-ordering your copy over on HMV.com,
Play.com and Amazon.co.uk now!

United Kingdom